Board Members

Tim Dow, Chairperson

tdow@gm.sau18.org
106 Clark Street
998-1720
Mr. Dow has been a member of the Board since January 2014
Ward III
Current term expires: 2022

Delaney Carrier, Vice Chairperson
dcarrier@gm.sau18.org
270 S. Main Street
934-0124
Mr. Carrier was appointed to fill the Ward I position in January 2017
Ward I 
Current term expires: 2021

Deborah L. Brown, Treasurer
dbrown@gm.sau18.org
8 Robert Street
387-2240
Mrs. Brown was elected to the Board to fill the Ward III position
Ward III
Current term expires: 2021

Glen Carter
gcarter@gm.sau18.org
6 Tower Road
455-9264
Reverend Carter was elected to the Board to fill the Ward II position

Ward II
Current term expires: 2023

Susan Hallett- Cook
scook@gm.sau18.org​​​​​​​
155 Franklin Street
491-9587
Mrs. Hallett- Cook was appointed to fill the Ward II position in
January 2016
Ward II
Current term expires: 2021

Cecile Cormier
ccormier@gm.sau18.org
20 Morrill Court
671-7533
Mrs. Cormier was elected to fill the Ward I position to
begin in January 2020
Ward I
Current term expires: 2022

Christie Martin
cmartin@gm.sau18.org
176 Chance Pond Road
729-7215
Mrs. Martin was elected to fill the Ward I position to begin in
January 2021
Ward I
Current term expires: 2023

Paul Doucette 
pdoucette@gm.sau18.org
Mr. Doucette was elected to fill the Ward II position to begin in
January 2020. 
​​​​​​​Ward II
Current term expires: 2022

Maureen Aube
maube@gm.sau18.org
19 Mountain View Road
934-2206
Ms. Aube was elected to fill the Ward III position to begin in
January 2021
Ward III
Current term expires: 2023