About SAU #18


119 Central Street

Franklin, NH 03235

Phone: (603) 934-3108

FAX: (603) 934-3462

SAU 18 consists of the Franklin School District. The Franklin School District consists of three schools, the Paul Smith Elementary School serving grades kindergarten through Grade 3, the Franklin Middle School, serving grades 4 through 8, and Franklin High School serving grades 9 through 12. The District's pre-school program is housed at Paul Smith Elementary School also.

The SAU 18 Office is located at 119 Central Street in Franklin (click here for a Google Map) -- phone: 603-934-3108 fax: 603-934-3462

All staff email addresses are the first initial and last name of the staff member
followed by @gm.sau18.org

Example: dlegallo@gm.sau18.org

Office Hours: 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM

Summer Office Hours:  Monday - Thursday 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Friday 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The SAU Office houses the following staff:                                       

  • Superintendent of Schools: Daniel LeGallo   x4411

  • Business Administrator: Jefferson Braman  x4412 

  • Curriculum Director: Jule Finley  x4430 

  • Coordinator of School Wellness: Barbara Slayton  x4415  

  •  Special Education Director: Rebecca Butt  x4431

  • Facilities Director:  Dan Clark x4439

  • Administrative Assistant: Robyn Keane  x4414

  • Administrative Assistant:  Stacie Hubble x4418

  • Special Education Secretary:   Michelle Carr  x4413

  • Accounts Payable:  Colleen Conway  x4425

  • Payroll and Human Resources: Kim Robinson  x4426

  • Human Rights/Non-Discrimination Officer: Kim Robinson   x4426

  • Title IX CoordinatorDan Sylvester, 934-5441,  x3423

  • 504 Coordinator Barbara Slayton, 934-3108 x4415

  • Homeless Liaison:  Rebecca Butt,   x4431

  • Foster Care LiaisonRebecca Butt,  x4431